Executive Committee

Hon. Robert G. Rassp, Board Chair
Workers’ Compensation Administrative Law Judge

Curtis L. Decker, J.D., Vice Chair
Executive Director
National Disability Rights Network

Timothy A. Redmond, C.P.A., Treasurer
Assistant Controller
Enterprise Community Partners

Additional Members

Janet Klein Brown, M.S.W., J.D.
Assistant Attorney General - Retired
Office of the Attorney General

Carmine G. D’Alessandro, J.D.
Chief Legal Officer
Chesapeake Employers’ Insurance Company

Sheldon D. Glass, M.D.
National Medical Director
BayMark Health Services

Charles O’Keeffe, M.B.A.
VCU School of Medicine

Wallace B. Pickworth, Ph.D.
Research Leader/Substance Abuse Pharmacologist
Battelle Centers for Public Health Research & Evaluation

Steven Williams, Ph.D., SPHR
Chief Learning Officer and Vice President
ELC Institute for Leadership Development & Research
Executive Leadership Council (ELC)

FRI Board of Directors